Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Lexington


Noncompetitive Irish Dance Classes

Wed, Feb 22, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Additional Times

  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Weekly classes for children and adults. This noncompetitive Irish dance program challenges students to increase their strength and coordination, supported in a fun community of dancers.


1580 Massachusetts Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Noncompetitive Irish Dance Classes image
Click